Sintad
Lima, Martes 17 de Octubre del 2017
Tipo de Cambio US$ Venta: 3.2470 / Compra: 3.2440

CONTACTO DIRECTO

Horario de Atención :

Lunes - Viernes: 08:30:00 - 18:30:00

Sábados: 09:00:00 - 12:00:00

Contacto Entel E-mail Anexo
SOPORTE ADUANAS operacionesaduanas@sintad.net
Yajaira Saavedra 981137488 ysaavedra@sintad.net 1310
Johana Waitong 977594905 jlozano@sintad.net 1314
Jesus Enrique Gutierrez 946431075 jgutierrez@sintad.net 1311
Harold Flores 946054970 haroldfc@sintad.net 1313
Hugo Leiva 998199279 hleiva@sintad.net 1312
Gian Marco Herrera 922117921 mherrera@sintad.net 1315
Natalí Reto 981415611 nreto@sintad.net 1231
Juan Carlos Castro (Jefe De Calidad) 998199047 jcastro@sintad.net 1330
SOPORTE CARGA operacionescarga@sintad.net
Katherine Chávez 981144319 rchavez@sintad.net 1320
Valery Muñoz 981139142 vmunoz@sintad.net 1322
Edwin Ramos 946054988 eramos@sintad.net 1324
Katherine Alzamora P. 994055654 kalzamora@sintad.net 1321
Yulissa Castro 934903100 yulissac@sintad.net 1323
Freddy Raymundo (Sistemas) 934888742 fraymundo@sintad.net 1371
Sergio Burga (Sistemas) 998118311 sburga@sintad.net 1370
Juan Carlos Castro (Jefe De Calidad) 998199047 jcastro@sintad.net 1330
TRANSPORTE
Rafael Roman 946431080 rroman@sintad.net 1372
Jairo Morales 998198052 jmorales@sintad.net 1361
LEGAL-TECNICA ADUANERA
Jorge Ramos (Jefe Legal) 981298816 legal@sintad.net 1331
Hugo Leiva 998199279 hleiva@sintad.net 1312
Gian Marco Herrera 922117921 mherrera@sintad.net 1315
REPORTEADOR
Rafael Roman 946431080 rroman@sintad.net 1372
ADMINISTRATIVO contabilidad@sintad.net
Natalí Reto 981415611 nreto@sintad.net 1231
Diana Zamora 955106743 dzamora@sintad.net 1232
Caroline Caro Castillo 991668369 ccaro@sintad.net 1234
Priscilla Cruz Castro (Sistemas) 922117853 pcruz@sintad.net 1341
José Luis Piscoya (Sistemas) 946091034 jpiscoya@sintad.net 1342
Osmar Velezmoro Cotillo (Sistemas) 977497899 ovelezmoro@sintad.net 1357
Angel Campaña (Sistemas) 998199276 acampana@sintad.net 1340
Erika Laos (Jefe De Ventas) 998199048 elaos@sintad.net 1230
Nancy Castro (Gerente Administrativo) 998199278 administracion@sintad.net 1240
FINANCIERO contabilidad@sintad.net
Natalí Reto 981415611 nreto@sintad.net 1231
Diana Zamora 955106743 dzamora@sintad.net 1232
Julio Cesar Erazo Torres 981134572 jtorres@sintad.net 1233
Caroline Caro Castillo 991668369 ccaro@sintad.net 1234
Karla Campaña (Sistemas) 998191493 karlac@sintad.net 1362
Erika Laos (Jefe De Ventas) 998199048 elaos@sintad.net 1230
Nancy Castro (Gerente Administrativo) 998199278 administracion@sintad.net 1240
CONTABLE contabilidad@sintad.net
Diana Zamora 955106743 dzamora@sintad.net 1232
Caroline Caro Castillo 991668369 ccaro@sintad.net 1234
Julio Cesar Erazo Torres 981134572 jtorres@sintad.net 1230
Angel Campaña (Sistemas) 998199276 acampana@sintad.net 1340
Erika Laos (Jefe De Ventas) 998199048 elaos@sintad.net 1230
Nancy Castro (Gerente Administrativo) 998199278 administracion@sintad.net 1240
SUELDOS
Natalí Reto 981415611 nreto@sintad.net 1231
Diana Zamora 955106743 dzamora@sintad.net 1232
Julio Cesar Erazo Torres 981134572 jtorres@sintad.net 1233
Caroline Caro Castillo 991668369 ccaro@sintad.net 1234
Nancy Castro (Gerente Administrativo) 998199278 administracion@sintad.net 1240
WEB
Juan Manuel Cañedo 955106711 jcanedo@sintad.net 1355
VENTAS
Erika Laos Joo (Jefe De Ventas) 998199048 elaos@sintad.net 1230
Katherine Alzamora P. 994055654 kalzamora@sintad.net 1321
Ruth Montenegro C. (Gerente Adjunta) 998264258 rmontenegro@sintad.net 1220
POST VENTA
Yulissa Castro 934903100 yulissac@sintad.net 1323
COBRANZAS
Analí Conhy 937020006 aconhy@sintad.net 1110
Gladys Morán 981119513 gmoran@sintad.net 1241

CENTRAL TELEFÓNICA

(511) 743-4040
> CONTACTO DIRECTO
UBÍCANOS EN:

Calle Parque San Carlos 271,
Pueblo Libre, Lima-Perú

(PLANO)